School, Nurse Call & Security Intercom Systems


Please sign in:







Remember my username on this computer
(your password will not be saved).


Forgot Password?

Register - Customer
access to Web Store and more product info.

Register - Dealer
access to both Web Store and Dealer Access System.


 

Telecor USA

USA usmap

Education, Healthcare, Conference & Timekeeping Sales

Carl Trainer, National Sales Manager
Phone: +1-407-347-0019
Fax: +1-905-564-0806
E-mail: ctrainer@telecor.com

Rob Colwell, North Regional Manager
Phone: +1-419-690-6733
Fax: +1-905-564-0806
E-mail: rcolwell@telecor.com

David Kelley, South Regional Manager
Phone: +1-281-748-1109
Fax: +1-905-564-0806
E-mail: dkelley@telecor.com

Darlene Cotterill, Northeast Regional Manager
Phone: +1-843-467-5468
Fax: +1-905-564-0806
E-mail: dcotterill@telecor.com

Jeff Martinez, Southeast Regional Manager
Phone: +1-704-762-9058
Fax: +1-905-564-0806
E-mail: jmartinez@telecor.com

William Maxwell, West Regional Manager
Phone: +1-530-676-1201
Fax: +1-905-564-0806
E-mail: wmaxwell@telecor.com

Security Sales

Varina Thwaites, Sales & Marketing
Phone: +1-905-564-0801
Fax: +1-905-564-0806
E-mail: vthwaites@telecor.com

Mailing Address

6205 Kestrel Road
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2A1
Canada